1. Home
  2. Tools
  3. Code-Vergleich
1<!DOCTYPE html>1<!DOCTYPE html>
2<html>2<html>
3<body>3<body>
4 <h1>Hi</h1>4 <h1>Hello</h1>
5 <p>Welcome to W3Docs</p>
5 <p>This is very minimal 'hello world' HTML document.</p>6 <p>This is very minimal 'hello world' HTML document.</p>
6</body>7</body>
7</html>8</html>
Finden Sie das nützlich?

Code-Vergleich

Verwenden Sie dieses kostenlose Online-Tool zur Code-Differenzierung, um zwei Textdateien zu vergleichen.

Dieses Tool bietet eine einfache Möglichkeit, die Unterschiede zwischen den beiden eingegebenen Texten hervorzuheben. Die Benutzung des Tools ist super einfach; geben Sie die beiden Texte in separate Felder ein und Sie können das Ergebnis direkt darunter sehen. Es wird Ihnen grafisch die Unterschiede zwischen den 2 Textfeldern zeigen, indem es die geänderten Bereiche in roter Farbe hervorhebt. Sie können wählen, ob Sie den Unterschied zwischen zwei gegebenen Texten nach Zeichen, Wörtern oder Zeilen sehen möchten.

Das Diff-Utility ist ein Datenvergleichswerkzeug, das die Unterschiede zwischen zwei Dateien berechnet und anzeigt. Es zeigt die vorgenommenen Änderungen in einem Standardformat an, sodass sowohl Menschen als auch Maschinen die Änderungen verstehen und anwenden können: Mit einer Datei und den Änderungen kann die andere Datei erstellt werden. Es wird verwendet, um die Änderungen zwischen zwei Versionen derselben Datei zu zeigen. Moderne Implementierungen unterstützen auch Binärdateien. Die Ausgabe wird als "Diff" oder als Patch bezeichnet, da die Ausgabe mit dem Unix-Programm Patch angewendet werden kann.

Das Diff-Utility wurde Anfang der 1970er Jahre im Unix-Betriebssystem entwickelt. Die endgültige Version wurde vollständig von Douglas McIlroy geschrieben. Der Algorithmus wurde als Hunt-McIlroy-Algorithmus bekannt.

Änderungen seit 1975 umfassen Verbesserungen am Kernalgorithmus, die Hinzufügung nützlicher Funktionen zum Befehl und das Design neuer Ausgabeformate. Der grundlegende Algorithmus wird in den Aufsätzen "An O(ND) Difference Algorithm" und dessen "Variations" von Eugene W. Myers und in "A File Comparison Program" von Webb Miller und Myers beschrieben. Der Algorithmus wurde unabhängig entdeckt und in "Algorithms for Approximate String Matching" von Esko Ukkonen beschrieben. Die ersten Ausgaben des Diff-Programms wurden für Zeilenvergleiche von Textdateien entworfen, wobei der Zeilenumbruch-Charakter die Zeilen begrenzt. In den 1980er Jahren führte die Unterstützung für Binärdateien zu einer Verschiebung im Design und in der Implementierung der Anwendung.

Warum das Code Diff Tool verwenden?

Es ist mittlerweile sehr üblich, Texte von einer Seite zu kopieren und als eigenen Inhalt zu posten, was nicht professionell ist und als Plagiat bezeichnet wird. Dieses Tool ist genau das, was Sie brauchen, um Plagiate zu verhindern. Sie kopieren die beiden Texte und das Tool zeigt Ihnen, welche Teile plagiiert sind. Und bedenken Sie auch, dass plagiierte Inhalte weniger Traffic bringen. Wenn Ihr Inhalt auf anderen Websites gefunden werden kann, bringt er weniger Traffic, weil Sie Ihren Besuchern keinen guten Inhalt bieten.

Plagiate können gefährlich sein, da Suchmaschinen Crawler verwenden, um unterschiedliche Inhalte von Websites in ihren Datenbanken zu indizieren. Wenn zwei oder mehr Websites denselben Inhalt enthalten, wissen die Suchmaschinen nicht, welche Version des Inhalts gespeichert und welche gelöscht werden soll. Seiten, deren Inhalt bessere Bewertungen und Qualität aufweist, werden gespeichert, während andere ignoriert werden. Das Tool hilft Ihnen also, bessere Inhalte zu erstellen und sich von Plagiaten fernzuhalten.

Es gibt viele Vorteile, die das Code Diff Tool bietet:

  1. Einer der Vorteile ist, dass Sie nicht immer wieder dasselbe lesen müssen. Zum Beispiel kann ein Programmierer denselben Code-Typ auf etwas unterschiedliche Weise geschrieben finden. Das Tool erleichtert es Programmierern, Codes mit Standardversionen zu vergleichen und nur die Unterschiede hervorzuheben. Es ist eine bessere Wahl und eine schnelle Möglichkeit, die Arbeit zu erledigen, Fehler im Code zu finden, indem man ihn mit dem Original vergleicht. Wenn im Vergleich zur Standardversion Fehler hervorgeh

Code Diff


Use this online free Code Diff Tool for comparing two text files.

This tool provides an easy way to highlight the differences between the two inputted texts. Using the tool is super easy; input the two texts in separate boxes and you can see the output right below. It will graphically show you the differences between the 2 textareas by highlighting those changed areas in red color. You can choose whether you want to see the difference between two given texts by characters, words or lines.

The diff utility is a data comparison tool that calculates and displays the differences between two files. It displays the changes made in a standard format, such that both humans and machines can understand the changes and apply them: given one file and the changes, the other file can be created. It is used to show the changes between two versions of the same file. Modern implementations also support binary files. The output is called a "diff", or a patch since the output can be applied with the Unix program patch.

The diff utility was developed in the early 1970s on the Unix operating system. The final version was entirely written by Douglas McIlroy. The algorithm became known as the Hunt–McIlroy algorithm.

Changes since 1975 include improvements to the core algorithm, the addition of useful features to the command, and the design of new output formats. The basic algorithm is described in the papers "An O(ND) Difference Algorithm" and its "Variations" by Eugene W. Myers and in "A File Comparison Program" by Webb Miller and Myers. The algorithm was independently discovered and described in "Algorithms for Approximate String Matching", by Esko Ukkonen. The first editions of the diff program were designed for line comparisons of text files expecting the newline character to delimit lines. By the 1980s, support for binary files resulted in a shift in the application's design and implementation.

Why to use Code Diff Tool?

It is now very common to copy the text from one site and post it like it is your own content which is not professional and called plagiarism. This tool is what you need to prevent plagiarism. You copy the two texts and the tool will show you what parts are plagiarised. And, also take into account that plagiarised content brings less traffic. When your content can be found on other websites it brings less traffic because you do not provide good content for your visitors.

Plagiarism can be dangerous because search engines use crawlers to index different site content on their databases. If two or more websites contain the same content search engines won’t know which version of content should be stored and which should be deleted. Pages that have content with better ratings and quality are stored, while others are ignored. So, the tool will help you to create better content and stay away from plagiarism.

There are many advantages that the Code Diff Tool provides:

  1. One of the advantages is that you do not have to read the same thing over and over again. For example, a programmer can find the same type of code written in a slightly different way. The tool will make it easy for programmers to compare codes with standard versions and only get the differences highlighted. It is a better choice and a quick way to get the job done finding errors in the code by comparing to the original one. If compared to the standard version, it will highlight the error and mistakes can be removed.
  2. Another advantage is that the Code Diff Tool is a time saver. You do not have to waste time reading the two texts over and over again to find the differences. You just should copy and paste the texts and immediately catch the result. Find similar parts of the two texts in a few seconds.
  3. It is also a great tool for teachers to compare two works of the students. In schools or universities, a lot of students copy each other’s work or just copy one section of the work which makes difficult for teachers to find the stolen part. So, that is why this tool will be very useful for teachers to get the plagiarised parts of the works easily.
  4. Plagiarized content is extremely dangerous for bloggers. If you are writing a blog post it should be maximally unique to attract your users. This tool will help you to compare your text and suspicious text that you find similar to your content and if you find plagiarism you can inform that person just to delete it.